Our Organisation

The Executive Committee is responsible for the management of the affairs of the Committee and has responsibility for fund-raising activities and general administrative duties.

The Executive Committee comprises the following persons:

Chairman: Mr. Bismark Coakley
Dep. Chairman: Ms. Lisa Ritchie
Treasurer: Mr. Harold Longley
Asst. Treasurer: Mr. Carleton Williams
Secretary: Mrs. Faith Ene

The Administrative Officer is responsible for the Committee's day to day management.

The Professional Committee is comprised of selected Medical, Nursing and Health Related Professionals:

Dr. Patrick Whitfield, Chairman
Mrs. Velma Burrows, Secretary